$199 pass gets you into most concerts at the MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater in Tampa in 2022


Live Nation brought it back. It’s been so long since we’ve been to a concert that you may have forgotten that they offer a season pass for shows at the MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater in Tampa. It’s back and it goes on sale tomorrow (March 2) at 1 p.m. You only have until March 15 to take advantage of the offer. The $199 pass (plus fees) gets you a spot on the lawn for over a dozen concerts, parking, and “Fast Lane” entry with your personalized ID. You can buy up to 8 passes. Pass holders must be at least 13 years old.

Here is a current list of upcoming shows at the Amphitheater. Note that a few shows are excluded from the deal, including AJR (5/4), John Mulaney (5/15), Bill Burr (5/20), Coheed & Cambria (7/13). I have Underline some of the shows that will be of particular interest to Q105 listeners.

AJR – The OK Orchestra Tour
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 7:30 PM

Tim McGraw: 2022 McGraw Tour
Friday, May 6, 2022 7:00 PM

Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town: The Walking Tour in motion
Friday, May 13, 2022 7:00 PM

John Mulaney: From Scratch
Sunday, May 15, 2022 7:30 PM

Halsey – Love and Power Tour
Thursday, May 19, 2022 7:00 p.m.

Bill Burr: slight return
Friday, May 20, 2022 8:00 PM

Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 7:30 PM

The Doobie Brothers: 50th Anniversary Tour
Friday, June 3, 2022 7:30 PM

Tears for Fears – The Tipping Point World Tour
Friday, June 10, 2022 7:30 PM

Kid Rock with Special Guest Grand Funk Railroad – Bad Reputation Tour
Saturday, June 11, 2022 7:00 PM

Keith Urban: The Speed ​​of Now World Tour
Friday, June 17, 2022 7:00 PM

REO Speedwagon and STYX with Loverboy: live and without zoom
Saturday, June 18, 2022 6:45 PM

Backstreet Boys: DNA World Tour
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 7:30 PM

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 7:00 PM

Jack Johnson Summer Tour 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022 7:15 PM

The Black Keys with special guest Band of Horses-The Dropout Boogie Tour
Thursday, August 25, 2022 7:00 PM

Santana + Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural Tour
Saturday, August 27, 2022 7:00 PM

OneRepublic: Endless Summer Tour
Friday, September 2, 2022 7:00 PM

Luke Bryan: Raised Up Right Tour 2022
Saturday, October 1, 2022 7:00 PM

Zac Brown Band: Out In The Middle Tour
Saturday, October 8, 2022 7:00 a.m.

Q105 Concert Schedule 2022

Previous Healing the Heartache of Bad Credit | Opinion
Next A good credit score isn't just about paying your bills on time.